General inquiries: team@matteroftrust.org

 

Press contacts:

Lisa Gautier, co-founder lisa@matteroftrust.org 415 235-2403

John Wick, co-founder johnwick@sonic.net

Dr. Jeffrey Creque, co-founder jacreque@sonic.net

Dr. Gary Anderson, co-founder glanderson@lbl.gov

Kevin Drew, co-founder kevin.drew@sfgov.org

Reinhard Hohlwein, co-founder reinhard.hohlwein@calrecycle.ca.gov

Dr. Whendee Silver, co-founder wsilver@berkeley.edu

 

 

Visitor Center:

Global Compost Project
c/o Matter of Trust Eco-Center
3338 17th Street,
San Francisco, CA 94110
*We are moving shortly

415 252-1177

team@matteroftrust.org

 

Mailing only address:

Global Compost Project
c/o Matter of Trust Office Headquarters
99 Saint Germain Avenue
San Francisco CA 94114

415 242-6041

team@matteroftrust.org

 

GCPjpegMOT COLOR3 Orig75x25

GCP Make A Pledge! Become a Partner (it’s free)

Excess Access – Food / Compost

Link surplus with needs... free, fast, easy!
EA Register Donate InKind Here

Matter of Trust

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram